Soul Serenity is a free series exploring sexuality, spirituality, and the world of embodied healing. Guests share innovative, heart-centered, and often cutting-edge approaches to help people live more fulfilling, sensual, and joyful lives.

This is a free program to participate, but we ask that participants consider making a small tax-deductible donation to the New Body Electric School, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 100% of proceeds resulting from this program will benefit the New Body Electric School.

Donate to the New Body Electric School

The program series schedule is in development. Please scroll down to the end of this page if you would like to be a guest, or know of someone we should feature on an upcoming episode!


~ Current Schedule ~

(Subject to change)


Sunday, March 22
8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT (75 mins)

Episode 01: Eros, Creativity, and Healing

Guest – Andrés Cordero, Jr., Sex Educator, Sexuality Researcher, and Sacred Intimate

Creativity fostered by eros can be powerful. It can create learning opportunities, spurn growth, foster personal development, and incite motivation. In can even contribute to healing and transformation (see Lancer, D. The Healing Power of Eros, International Journal of Emergency Mental Health and Human Resilience, 2015. p. 213-218; Also, Nachmanovitch, S. “Eros and Creation,” Free Play: Improvisation in Life and Art, Penguin, 1990, p. ). Join Andrés as he discusses the power that exists in the intersections of eros, creativity, and eroticism, and how it can enhance your own life. Andrés will share some perspectives on the topic, as well as provide some practical advice and practices and techniques to begin your own journey into fueling the eroticism for discovery, healing, and transformation within you.

Learn more about Andrés at andrescordero.com.

Register Today


Announcements for future episodes coming soon! Join the mailing list below to be kept up-to-date on new programs.

Join the New Body Electric School Mailing List